biontransport.blogg.se

Crusader kings 3 fabricate claim
Crusader kings 3 fabricate claim










crusader kings 3 fabricate claim

Fabricating a claim on the duchy of Albany is crucial to my timeline! Can it be done?Ĭlick to expand.Hmm. Still working out the "warplan" for pressing those claims to which they have both married my daughters matrilineally (insert evil laugh). In addition I have 4 daughters married to the heir to West Francia/Aquitaine (Burgundy if the damn current king will ever press it), the heir to East Francia/Bavaria/Frisia/Lotharingia/Italy (basically the soon to be Holy Roman Empire once created), and claimants on Asturias and Brittany. They will make good obedient vassals for my son. I also have set up hooks on other suitable "Pictish" lowborn males that will eventually go on to rule the duchy of Lothian and Sudreyjar after waging a few more Holy Wars. The current King of Alba has NOT YET CREATED the duchy despite having nearly 400 gold (thanks to my swift murdering spree of many of his counts). I am planning to get a claim on the duchy of Albany in Alba and then press it to set up his foothold to eventually usurp Alba. I still intend to conquer enough land to ensure he gains it upon my deathbed. Likewise, my third son holds the duchy of Meath in preparation for his eventual inheritance of Ireland. I have successfully conquered land in Whales granting my second son the Principality of Gwynedd. My first son remains unlanded for now because I want to ensure I have a say in how he navigates his lifestyle focus upon my death (also maintain control of whom his children marry). I have 4 sons (Hrodgar, Rhodri, Cormac, and William) whom I have raised to be proper culture for the 4 main titles under Britannia - England (Anglo-Saxon ), Whales (Welsh), Ireland (Irish), and Alba (Pictish ). I am currently the King of England and personally hold the entirety of the duchy of East Seaxe. Started at age 42 with Elusive Shadow so I could merc the hell out of all Europe and shape it according to my will. Continue reading below to understand the depth of my question.īackstory: 869 start with custom ruler of Wessex. He is conducting this task in the county of Gowrie (Duchy of Albany).

crusader kings 3 fabricate claim

My court chaplain has a learning of 18, opinion of over 90 of me, and the task itself SHOWS the possibility of fabricating a claim on the entire duchy. Simply put does the duchy title in question have to currently exist for the "fabricate claim on county" task to actually have the chance of gaining a claim on the entire duchy? Couldn't find a post about this specific question.












Crusader kings 3 fabricate claim